Club Members

A l B l D l G l K l M l N l O l P l R l S l U l V | Y

(For rapid search click control f)

 

 

  A Rtn. Advait Kavathekar
ID- 8381153
CL- Logistics
E-mail: ask812@rediffmail.com
Joined Rotary in: 2011

Rtn. Adwait Kavathekar
ID: 8381153
CL: Logistics Chemical
E-mail: adwait812@gmail.com
Joined Rotary in: 2011

Rtn. Dr. Amit Patankar
ID: 6836936
CL: Medical Dentist
E-mail: dentalamit@yahoo.com
Joined Rotary in: 2007

Rtn. Amit Sadekar
ID: 9391331
CL: Trading Industrial Oil
Email: amit_sadekar@yahoo.co.in
Join Rotary: 2015

Rtn. Dr. Arun Patil
ID: 212378
CL: Medicine Gen.Surgery
E-mail: arunsanjivani@yahoo.co.in
Joined Rotary in: 1983

Rtn. Amit Dhanvi
ID: 8857329
CL: Financial Service
E-mail:
Joined Rotary in: 2011

Rtn. Anil Waghadkar
ID: 212382
CL: Jewellery Mfg & Distribution
E-mail: mvwaghadkar@yahoo.com
Joined Rotary in: 1981

Rtn. Dr. Ashok Bhole
ID: 3195196
CL: Medicine Ophthalmology
E-mail: ashok.bhole@yahoo.com
Joined Rotary in: 1989

Rtn. Avinash Kulkarni
ID: 2301300
CL: Mfg. Industrial Equipment
E-mail:
Joined Rotary in: 1993

Rtn. Avdhut Karandikar
ID: 8554794
CL: Consultant Human Resource
E-mail: avk151@gmail.com
Joined Rotary in: 2012

Top

 
    B

Rtn. B. Raghunath Kini
ID: 945064
CL: Education Coaching
E-mail:
Joined Rotary in: 1984

Rtn. Bhagwan Mandlik
ID: 9712837
CL: Print Media
E-mail: bhagwan.mandlik@gmail.com
Joined Rotary in: 2016

Rtn. Dr. Bhalchandra Kavi
ID: 212380
CL: Medicine Dentist
E-mail: kavi.aparna@gmail.com
Joined Rotary in: 1974

Top

 
    D

Rtn. Deepak Asnikar
ID: 9391362
CL: Insurance General
E-mail: adpoint2014@gmail.com
Joined Rotary in: 2015

Rtn. Dr. Deepak Pophale
ID: 212389
CL: Medicine Orthopedic surgeon
E-mail: deepakpophale@gmail.com
Joined Rotary in: 1978

Rtn. Dilip Phanslkar
ID: 1571899
CL: Insurance General
E-mail: dilipphansikar@yahoo.com
Joined Rotary in: 1988

Top

 
    G

Rtn. G. Ravishankar
ID: 6084450
CL: LIC Insurance Development
E-mail: ravil3@yahoo.com
Joined Rotary in: 2004

Rtn. Dr. Girish Pophale
ID: 9737971
CL: Dental Implant & Cosmetic
E-mail: gpophale@gmail.com
Joined Rotary in: 2016

Rtn. Gokul Amrutkar
ID: 9712105
CL: Consultant Land & legal
E-mail: gtamrutkar167@gmail.com
Joined Rotary in: 2016

Rtn. Dr. Gopal Lohiya
ID: 6223444
CL: Homoeopathic & Acupuncture Pract.
E-mail: drgvlohiya@yahoo.com
Joined Rotary in: 2004

Rtn. Dr. Ghanashyam Shirali
ID: 6319916
CL: Medicine ENT
E-mail: ghanashyam.shirali@redffmail.com
Joined Rotary in: 2004

Top

 
    K Rtn. K. V. Sathiamoorthy
ID: 5693525
CL: Banker
E-mail: iyerkvs@rediffmail.com
Joined Rotary in: 2001

Rtn. Kushal Kotian
ID: 9391708
CL: Financial Advisor
E-mail: kotiankushal@gmail.com
Joined Rotary in: 2015

Top

 
    M

Rtn. Madhav Kulkarni
ID: 9391376
CL: Accounts Auditing
E-mail: madhavkulkarni56@yahoo.com
Joined Rotary in: 2015

Rtn. Manoj Kulkarni
ID: 9391397
CL: Research
E-mail: manoj12kulkarni@gmail.com
Joined Rotary in: 2015

Rtn. Madhav Markande
ID: 3468877
CL: Marketing Life Insurance
E-mail: mnmarkande@hotmail.com
Joined Rotary in: 1995

Rtn. Makarand Bobade
ID: 8219235
CL: Marketing
E-mail: makarandbobade@yahoo.com
Joined Rotary in: 2009

Rtn. Manoj Patil
ID: 6223435
CL: Financial Planner
E-mail: mmpatil_2007@yahoo.com
Joined Rotary in: 2004

Rtn. Manohar Sheth
ID: 2057014
CL: Chartered Accountant
E-mail: sheth.manohar@yahoo.co.in
Joined Rotary in: 1992

Rtn. Milind Paradkar
ID: 6223446
CL: Electrical Consultant & Contractor
E-mail: maxeleco@yahoo.com
Joined Rotary in: 2004

Top

 
    N

Rtn. Narendra Jadhav
ID: 6389948
CL: Lab Instruments
E-mail: narendra@lablink.in
Joined Rotary in: 2011

Rtn. Narendra Pathak
ID: 8381154
CL: Materials Management
E-mail:
Joined Rotary in: Aug. 2011

Top

 
    O

Rtn. Omprakash Dhoot
ID: 1173555
CL: Mfg. Bulk Drugs
E-mail: rarepharma@rediffmail.com
Joined Rotary in: 1985

Rtn. Omprakash Chitlange
ID: 2118738
CL: Mfg. Textiles
E-mail: orchitlange@gmail.com
Joined Rotary in: 1992

Top

 
    P

Rtn. Parag Dharmadikari
ID: 5942227
CL: IT Consultant
E-mail: acecomputerindia@gmail.com
Joined Rotary in: 2002

Rtn. Pankaj Bawiskar
ID: 6223441
CL: Manufacture- Wire mesh & Filters
E-mail: bawiskar@yahoo.com
Joined Rotary in: 2004

Rtn. Papalal Baheti
ID: 2394022
CL: Mfg. Instrumental Elc.
E-mail: pvbaheti@hotmail.com
Joined Rotary in: 1994

Rtn. Dr. Pravin Savant
ID: 3468882
CL: Urologist
E-mail:
Joined Rotary in: 1998

Rtn. Paul Parappilly
ID: 1396050
CL: Education
E-mail: paulparappilly@gmail.com
Joined Rotary in: 2007

Rtn. Priyanka Patil
ID: 9391700
CL: Software Programmer
E-mail: priyanka.chaudhari@yahoo.com
Joined Rotary in: 2015

Top

 
    R

Rtn. R. Sivaram
ID: 6223438
CL: Courier & Cargo
E-mail: rsivarm@termunited.net
Joined Rotary in: 2004

Rtn. Radhika Shirali
ID: 6733992
CL: Medical- Hearing Aid
E-mail: radhika.iw@rediffmail.com
Joined Rotary in: 2011

Rtn. Rajendra Manudhane
ID: 2118754
CL: Share Investment Consultancy
E-mail: krm@bom7.vsnl.net.in
Joined Rotary in: 1994

Rtn. Dr. Ramakant Yadav
ID: 9712107
CL: Medical Officer
E-mail: yadav.ramakant15@gmail.com
Joined Rotary in: 2016

Rtn. Dr. Ramkrishna Shintre
ID: 2301269
CL: Mfg. Herbal Medicines
E-mail: rdshintre@gmail.com
Joined Rotary in: 1994

Rtn. Ravindra Khanolkar
ID: 6836983
CL : Life Coach & Business Coach
E-mail: admin@indoin.com
Joined Rotary in: 2006

Rtn. Rasika Modak
ID: 8381139
CL: Foreign Language Transalation
E-mail: rasikamodak@yahoo.com
Joined Rotary in: 2011

Rtn. Rohan Doshi
ID: 9737968
CL: Manufacturing Chemical Equipments
E-mail: rohan.doshi@yahoo.com
Joined Rotary in: 2016

Top

 
    S

Rtn. Sanjeev Tambe
ID: 6541780
CL: Interior Designer
E-mail: sanjeevtambe@hotmail.com
Joined Rotary in: 2005

Rtn. Shankar Sathawane
ID: 6836989
CL: Architecture / Engineer-Electrical Engineer
E-mail: shankarsathawane546@outlook.com
Joined Rotary in: 2007

Rtn. Sandeep Phulgaonkar
ID: 6541785
CL: Builders & Developer , Interior Designer
E-mail: sandeep98200@gmail.com
Joined Rotary in: 2005

Rtn. Shashikant Jagtap
ID: 6223433
CL: LIC Agent
E-mail: jagtap805@gmail.com
Joined Rotary in: 2004

Rtn. Sushant Desai
ID: 8857335
CL : Foreign Exchange Service
E-mail: reliableexchange@gmail.com
Joined Rotary in: 2013

Rtn. Snehal Shinde
ID: 8554779
CL: Education & International Tourism
E-mail: aejutours@yahoo.com
Joined Rotary in: 2012

Rtn. Shripad Deshpande
ID: 2014383
CL: Life Insurance Agency
E-mail:
Joined Rotary in: 2011

Rtn. Suresh Nayak
ID: 8742678
CL: Health Insurance Marketing
E-mail: harshantanu@gmail.com
Joined Rotary in: 2013

Rtn. Shirish Mehta
ID: 5194115
CL: Wire Drawing
E-mail:
Joined Rotary in: 1991

Top

 
    U

Rtn. Ulka Savla
ID: 6836985
CL: Entertainment & Sports
E-mail: ulkasavla@rediffmail.com
Joined Rotary in: 2007

Top

 
    V

Rtn. Vineet Kumar Sharma
ID: 6084454
CL: Mfg. Agrochemicals & Intermediates
E-mail: vineetkumar15@rediffmail.com
Joined Rotary in: 2003

Rtn. Vishal Dhuri
ID: 6669092
CL : Laptop Service Provider
E-mail: vishal.dhuri@gmail.com
Joined Rotary in: 2006

Rtn. Dr. Vijay Ghangrekar
ID: 2301263
CL: Medicine Gen. Surgery
E-mail: vghangrekar@yahoo.com
Joined Rotary in: 2007

Top

 
    Y Rtn. Yogesh Bhosale
ID: 9391694
CL: Logistics
E-mail: saeenish.ent@gmail.com
Joined Rotary in: 2015

Rtn. Yogita Karle
ID: 9712826
CL: Security Services
E-mail: yogita_ik@yahoo.com
Joined Rotary in: 2016

Top

 

Webmaster: IPP Rtn. Parag Dharmadhikari, Designed, Hosted & Managed by Rtn. Ravindra Khanolkar